fbpx
  • Peer Support Australia

    Wellbeing.

    Student led.

    Student owned.

     

    “My favourite part about Peer Support is getting to teach younger kids important lessons about relationships, and being a good friend.”

     

    – Peer Leader Ruby

  • Newtown School
  • Who is Peer Support Australia?

    Peer Support Australia is a national non-profit organisation who has been working with schools across Australia for almost 50 years to support student wellbeing. 

    Placing students at the centre of their learning, we empower them with practical skills and strategies to positively navigate life and relationships.

    Peer Support Australia provides schools with professional development, support and guidance to address school wellbeing and implement our programs.

    Implementation Workshops

    Schools looking to use the Peer Support Program can attend one of our many Peer Support Implementation Workshops that are run across Australia.

    Find out more about our Implementation Workshops ›

    By registering to attend a Peer Support Australia workshop, you agree to our organisation’s Terms & Conditions.

    DATE
    LOCATION
    Thursday 07/03/2019
    Bathurst NSW Book
    Wednesday 13/03/2019
    Cronulla NSW Book
    Thursday 21/03/2019
    North Hobart TAS Book
    Tuesday 26/03/2019
    East Tamworth NSW Book
    Tuesday 26/03/2019
    Floreat WA Book
    Thursday 28/03/2019
    Esperance WA Book
    Thursday 28/03/2019
    Albury NSW Book
    Tuesday 02/04/2019
    North Ryde NSW Book
    Wednesday 01/05/2019
    Wantirna VIC Book
    Tuesday 07/05/2019
    Stirling ACT Book
    Thursday 09/05/2019
    Rooty Hill NSW Book
    Tuesday 14/05/2019
    Robina QLD Book
    Wednesday 22/05/2019
    Waitara NSW Book
    Tuesday 04/06/2019
    Prestons NSW Book
    Thursday 06/06/2019
    East Toowoomba QLD Book
    See All Dates