fbpx
  • Peer Support Australia

    Building Student and School Wellbeing

    Providing primary and secondary schools with professional development opportunities, resources and consultancy support.

    Join Us
  • Newtown School
  • Who is Peer Support Australia?

    Peer Support Australia is a national non-profit organisation who has been working with schools across Australia for almost 50 years to support student wellbeing.  Placing students at the centre of their learning, we empower them with practical skills and strategies to positively navigate life and relationships. Peer Support Australia provides schools with professional development, support and guidance to address school wellbeing and implement our programs.

    “Participating in the workshop allowed me to gain a better understanding of the core values behind the Peer Support Program and how beneficial the program is to both the Year 7 and 10 students, if implemented properly.“ 

    Nirasha Pandi, Catholic Regional College, Melton (Vic)

    Teacher

    "Being a new school, we are focused on developing positive culture and know that this program is a huge step in the right direction."

    John Vandermark, Peer Support Coordinator, Secondary School WA

    Teacher

    Implementation Workshops

    Schools looking to use the Peer Support Program can attend one of our many Peer Support Implementation Workshops run across Australia or online.

    Find out more about our Implementation Workshops › By registering to attend a Peer Support Australia workshop, you agree to our organisation's Terms & Conditions.


    Please note: Online workshops run for 2 hours.

    DATE
    LOCATION
    Tuesday 21/09/2021
    SA Online 9:00am - 11:00am ACST Book
    Friday 24/09/2021
    Online 8:30am - 10:30am AEST Book
    Tuesday 28/09/2021
    Online 10:00am - 12:00pm AEST Book
    Thursday 30/09/2021
    Online 12:00pm - 2:00pm AEST Book
    Wednesday 06/10/2021
    Online 3:30pm - 5:30pm AEDT Book
    Friday 08/10/2021
    Online 10:00am - 12:00pm AEDT Book
    Saturday 09/10/2021
    Online 11:00am - 1:00pm AEDT Book
    Tuesday 12/10/2021
    Online 6:30pm - 8:30pm AEDT Book
    Wednesday 13/10/2021
    Online 9:30am - 11:30am AEDT Book
    Tuesday 19/10/2021
    Online 9:30am - 11:30am AEDT Book
    Thursday 21/10/2021
    Online 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT Book
    Tuesday 26/10/2021
    Online 12:30pm - 2:30pm AEDT Book
    Friday 29/10/2021
    Online 9:30am - 11:30am AEDT Book
    Thursday 04/11/2021
    Online 6:30pm - 8:30pm AEDT Book
    Monday 08/11/2021
    Online 8:30am - 10:30am AEDT Book
    See All Dates