fbpx
  • Peer Support Australia

    Building Student and School Wellbeing

    Providing primary and secondary schools with professional development opportunities, resources and consultancy support.

    Join Us
  • Newtown School
  • Who is Peer Support Australia?

    Peer Support Australia is a national non-profit organisation who has been working with schools across Australia for almost 50 years to support student wellbeing.  Placing students at the centre of their learning, we empower them with practical skills and strategies to positively navigate life and relationships. Peer Support Australia provides schools with professional development, support and guidance to address school wellbeing and implement our programs.

    “To my Peer Support Leaders and to the Program, a big thank you. It really helped me with my confidence and reassured me of how high school is not that bad after all!”   

    Bethlehem College, Ashfield (NSW)

    Year 7 Student

    "The implementation workshop enabled staff to ask questions, trial activities and build relationships with colleagues. The feedback from staff was positive and the model presented in a way as to spark interest for staff to know more. WE are very excited to be implementing this program in our school."

    Amanda Dippenaar, Darcy Road Public School

    Teacher

    Implementation Workshops

    Schools looking to use the Peer Support Program can attend one of our many Peer Support Implementation Workshops run across Australia or online.

    Find out more about our Implementation Workshops › By registering to attend a Peer Support Australia workshop, you agree to our organisation’s Terms & Conditions.

    Please note: Online workshops run for 2 hours.

    DATE
    LOCATION
    Wednesday 19/05/2021
    Online 9:30am - 11:30am AEST Book
    Tuesday 25/05/2021
    Darwin NT 9am - 4pm ACST Book
    Thursday 27/05/2021
    Gymea NSW 9am - 4pm AEST Book
    Tuesday 01/06/2021
    Online 12pm - 2pm AEST Book
    Wednesday 09/06/2021
    Lyneham ACT 9AM - 4PM AEST Book
    Thursday 17/06/2021
    Online 9:30am - 11:30am AEST Book
    Tuesday 27/07/2021
    Wagga Wagga NSW 9am - 4pm AEST Book
    Wednesday 04/08/2021
    Sydney NSW 9am - 4pm AEST Book
    Tuesday 17/08/2021
    Online 9:30am - 11:30am AEST Book
    Thursday 02/09/2021
    Brisbane QLD 9am - 4pm AEST Book
    Thursday 09/09/2021
    Online 9:30am - 11:30am AEST Book
    Wednesday 13/10/2021
    Online 9:30am - 11:30am AEST Book
    Tuesday 19/10/2021
    Grafton NSW 9am - 4pm AEST Book
    Thursday 21/10/2021
    Penrith NSW 9am - 4pm AEST Book
    Tuesday 26/10/2021
    Belmont WA 9am - 4pm AWST Book
    See All Dates