fbpx
  • Peer Support Australia | student led wellbeing

    Wellbeing.

    Student led.

    Student owned.

     
    My favourite part about Peer Support is getting to teach younger kids important lessons about relationships, and being a good friend.

    – Peer Leader Ruby

     
  • Who is Peer Support Australia?

    Peer Support Australia is a national non-profit organisation who has been working with schools across Australia for almost 50 years to support student wellbeing. We provide high quality service to help schools implement our student wellbeing programs.

    Peer Support Australia provides schools with professional development, support and guidance to address school wellbeing and implement our student wellbeing programs. Placing students at the centre of their learning, we empower them with practical skills and strategies to positively navigate life and relationships.

    students laughing

    Implementation Workshops

    Schools looking to use the Peer Support Program can attend one of our many Peer Support Implementation Workshops that are run across Australia.

    Find out more about our Implementation Workshops › By registering to attend a Peer Support Australia workshop, you agree to our organisation’s Terms & Conditions.

    DATE
    LOCATION
    Wednesday 01/05/2019
    Wantirna VIC Book
    Tuesday 07/05/2019
    Stirling ACT Book
    Thursday 09/05/2019
    Rooty Hill NSW Book
    Tuesday 14/05/2019
    Robina QLD Book
    Wednesday 22/05/2019
    Waitara NSW Book
    Tuesday 04/06/2019
    Prestons NSW Book
    Tuesday 18/06/2019
    Ultimo NSW Book
    Wednesday 19/06/2019
    Sale VIC Book
    Wednesday 26/06/2019
    Port Augusta West SA Book
    Thursday 01/08/2019
    North Ryde NSW Book
    Tuesday 06/08/2019
    Milawa VIC Book
    Wednesday 14/08/2019
    Belgian Gardens QLD Book
    Tuesday 20/08/2019
    Coffs Harbour NSW Book
    Thursday 22/08/2019
    Dubbo NSW Book
    Wednesday 28/08/2019
    Wagga Wagga NSW Book
    See All Dates