• Wellbeing.

    Student led.

    Student owned.

     

    “My favourite part about Peer Support is getting to teach younger kids important lessons about relationships, and being a good friend.”

     

    – Peer Leader Ruby

  • Who is Peer Support Australia?

    Peer Support Australia is a national non-profit organisation who has been working with schools across Australia for almost 50 years to support student wellbeing. 

    Placing students at the centre of their learning, we empower them with practical skills and strategies to positively navigate life and relationships.

    Peer Support Australia provides schools with professional development, support and guidance to address school wellbeing and implement our programs.

    Implementation Workshops

    Schools looking to use the Peer Support Program can attend one of our many Peer Support Implementation Workshops that are run across Australia.

    Find out more about our Implementation Workshops ›

    By registering to attend a Peer Support Australia workshop, you agree to our organisation’s Terms & Conditions.

    DATE
    LOCATION
    Tuesday 23/10/2018
    Castle Hill NSW Book
    Monday 29/10/2018
    Pakenham VIC Book
    Wednesday 31/10/2018
    Cairns QLD Book
    Thursday 01/11/2018
    Griffith NSW Book
    Thursday 08/11/2018
    North Ryde NSW Book
    Wednesday 14/11/2018
    Dubbo NSW Book
    Tuesday 20/11/2018
    Ultimo NSW Book
    Tuesday 04/12/2018
    Bankstown NSW Book
    Tuesday 05/02/2019
    Brisbane QLD Book
    Wednesday 06/02/2019
    Adamstown NSW Book
    Thursday 07/02/2019
    Ultimo NSW Book
    Wednesday 13/02/2019
    Penrith NSW Book
    Tuesday 19/02/2019
    Docklands VIC Book
    Wednesday 20/02/2019
    Darwin NT Book
    Thursday 21/02/2019
    Towradgi NSW Book
    See All Dates